seekdanax.blogg.se

Taiho shichau zo torrent
Taiho shichau zo torrent






  1. #Taiho shichau zo torrent movie#
  2. #Taiho shichau zo torrent skin#
  3. #Taiho shichau zo torrent plus#

#Taiho shichau zo torrent skin#

Besides, I've noticed that celebrities who really had plastic surgery have a different skin texture. And yeah, she's aging, gracefully if you ask me. She also wears a lot of make-up sometimes. From what I can see, she just lost a lot of weight over the years (She looked like she just got out of a hospital in Isshou Wasurenai Monogatari). And no, I'm not saying that she's not beautiful! Some would even say that her lips are too plump. And, her nose is not exactly narrow and her left eye's smaller than the right. Anyway, she could have some minor surgeries, but I think if she really did have plastic surgery, the first ones to go would be the bags under her eyes, the lines on her face, and the scar under her left eyebrow. P.S.: Ken-On finally changed her profile photo. Now she wears her rings more often on the index finger), but I've also read recently that she still hasn't given much thought to marriage. I've wondered before if she was married because she usually wears a ring on her ring finger (and/or on her index finger. I read somewhere (can't remember where) that not only are they of the same age they also live in the same neighborhood. For all I know, Sachie is closest to Shaku Yumiko (Shichinin no Onna Bengoshi co-star). *haha* Sachie and Misaki have worked together before in Shin Omizu no Hanamichi (the sequel xerox0 was talking about), but I'm not sure if they're *that* close to each other. I somewhat think that she's the redeeming factor of that series. I agree, she was quite convincing in Taiho Shichauzo. I wonder in reality if they still keep in touch? I hope they do and maybe became very good friends. Her dynamic with Itou Misaki was great to see. Hope that answered your questions.Ĭlc_00_ca wrote:I just saw Taiho Shichauzo.

taiho shichau zo torrent

I've seen the expressions, but I really can't understand the lines sans the subs (plus I don't know her "image" in Japan), so I might be taking some things out of context. I think she's very expressive, though I cannot say much if she can totally immerse herself in a role, transform herself or such. I honestly think she has improved a lot since ten years ago.

taiho shichau zo torrent

I honestly think she found her niche in drama (try watching Shiroi Kage, Denchi ga Kirerumade and the specials) but she has no problem dealing with the kooky (haha) roles. It was her debut year, right, so it was forgivable IMHO. Ok, here:, you'll find torrents of some of her listed titles here on d-addicts.Īs for improvement, I'd say it was pretty painful to watch her in Beach Boys and Odoru Daisousasen. To put it simply, she has tried quite a handful of different roles, from serious to goofy. hello, Season 2), a cop, office secretary, a prima ballerina turned caregiver, the only daughter of a hospital director, a deaf-mute, waitress, flower shop owner, now as a writer (Chiritotechin), and some more which I can't really say because I haven't seen everything in her filmography. Ok, since Beach Boys, she has played (in no particular order) as a teacher (teachers, actually-day care and grade school), nurse, a lawyer (Shichinin no Onna Bengoshi. Realized that it's been almost a year since my last post : Oh wow, Ivanavi, you seem to have dug this thread up. What kinds of roles have she played so far? I believe Beach Boys was her debut drama.

taiho shichau zo torrent

Ivanavi wrote:Hmm, I've seen this actress in Beach Boys. I was wondering, how big is she in Japan? I haven't been seeing much info about her.

#Taiho shichau zo torrent plus#

I think she's a great actress, very expressive, plus her role choices are pretty good. I've also seen her in Beach Boys, Jyoou no Kyoushitsu, Denchi ga Kireru Made and Isshou Wasurenai Monogatari lately. I first saw Hara Sachie on Taiho Shichauzo (opposite Itoh Misaki). I've been watching Japanese dramas for only a few months now. Representative works: Giragira (2008), Shichinin no Onna Bengoshi 1&2 (2006/2008), Isshou Wasurenai Monogatari (2006), Jyoou no Kyoushitsu (2005), Denchi ga Kireru Made (2004), Diamond Girl (2003), Taiho Shichauzo (2002), Shiroi Kage (2001), Cinderella wa Nemuranai (2000 - first lead role), Out (1999)

#Taiho shichau zo torrent movie#

Movie debut: in LOVE SONG, 2001 (with Nakama Yukie and Ito Hideaki) Debut year: 1996 (as model) 1997 (as actress, as Terao Hazuki in Beach Boys)








Taiho shichau zo torrent